I can jump!

Look what I woke up to this morning…

derby fridge

That dumb little b found her legs (under her 15lbs of fat) and has now figured out how to get on top of the refrigerator.  I can already tell this is going to be an annoying habit… especially because this is where I hide all the plastic stuff that Derby likes to chew on.

Now I’m off to school to work on bulletin boards and room arrangement… Looks like the type A got to me…

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

