Happy Birthday!!!

Woah.. third post of the day. It’s a new record.

I want to wish a happy, happy, happy, happy, happy birthday to my awesome dad!!!!  I’m not sure he even reads this (even though I did tell him all about it) because computers aren’t really his thing..

fam

But, Dad, I couldn’t be more thankful to have you as my dad.  I am so lucky to have someone who is supportive of me (and Kev), and even though you hate I don’t live in Kentucky, you still visit me a lot…including November 12 *cough cough*.    You are loving, caring, kind and awesome, and thanks for always being there for me.  We (mom and Kev) even love you when you spend hours at garage sales and insist that Bud Light is the best light beer (hello Coors).  You are the best dad I know.  I love you!!

PS does this make up for the fact that your card is going to be a day late??

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

