Three (Random) Things Thursday 4

1.  Holy crap are you kidding??

This Halloween costume is called “Anna Rexia”

Anna Rexia Costume

Serious.  I mean, I’m all for funny plays on words (especially the license plates)… but I really don’t even know what to say about this.  

2.  Where can I get me some of these???

nude stretchie pants

Amazing.  Maybe this is what I can be for Halloween.

3.  Some guy took a bus to get third in a London marathon this past weekend.

bus

At 20 miles into the race, he hopped onto a bus and rode 5 miles, hopped off then crossed the finish line 3rd.  Um, if you ask me he’s got the right idea… although I’d try way harder to not get caught.  Duh.

4.  I know it says three things buuuuuuuuuuut…. race day is a MONTH away.  Starting to panic.

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “Three (Random) Things Thursday 4

  1. LOL Anna Rexia. I can’t see that lasting long in any market these days. But if it makes me look skinnier, that’s what I’m gonna be for Halloween. hee.

  2. I almost had a heart attack when I saw those stretchy pants! Hahaha!!! That is just wrong!!

Leave a Reply

