Three Things Thursday #7?

1.  Well this one’s a shocker.  Lindsey Lohan is going back to jail for a month.

2

I really don’t have anything to say about this…except… who is she paying to keep her in line?  They should definitely be fired.

2.  I’m headed to Grand Cayman in a few weeks to celebrate the marathon.  Actually just to go on a vacation… it just happens to be after the marathon, so I’d like to think of it as a celebration. 

But looooookie what I found out will be happening while I’m there:

I’m really, really, REALLY hoping this will be just like Gasparilla, but on an island. 

4

Ohmygosh I am seriously so excited about this. 

3.  On Halloween, as we handed out candy, I saw two very strange costumes.  One looked like this:

1

I asked the kid what he was.  Know the answer?  Gangsta. 

If you’re not familiar, the two tear drops stand for the two people he killed.  Or, hopefully, just pretend killed for his costume. 

He was about 12. 

What is wrong with the world?

3 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

3 responses to “Three Things Thursday #7?

  1. Wait, so if they killed way more people, would they have tear drops all over their face??

    Why does a 12 year old know this and I don’t?!

  2. That’s why Lil Wayne has all of those tear drops on his face. I was HORRIFIED when I found that out. I’m so sad that a 12 year old knows that though. Sheesh.

    I wish they would throw Lindsay Coke-han under the jail. Blech.

    Your vacation sounds so fun! I love pirates! I’m running the OBX marathon (the day after yours) and they always have a pirate theme. Last year our shirts said “Get your ARRRRRGGGHHHHH on”.

Leave a Reply

