Three Random Things Thursday 10

Why can’t I see the titles of my posts in live writer?  It’s really annoying.

1.  Did anyone watch the Victoria’s Secret Fashion Show?

victorias secret 

I did not.  You want to know why?  Because it just makes me feel bad about myself.  My boobs are small, my butt is a bubble, and my legs are not 8 feet long.  And I have a dead toenail.  So…. No, I did not tune in.

2.  Kourtney Kardashian is preggers again. 

Are they actually going to get married now?  Like, an actual wedding?  That’s almost as likely as Scott giving up being a d-bag forever… sooooo….. you tell me.  Maybe you know them and they’re cooler people than they seem like on TV.

3.  Christmas movie of the week-  How the Grinch Stole Christmas (the cartoon version… classic)

grinch- dog I always felt so bad for the little dog.  I used to tear up when the Grinch was mean to him.  He’s just so cute. How can you be mad at that cute little face?

grinch tree So mean, Mr. Grinch!!!!

4 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

4 responses to “Three Random Things Thursday 10

  1. i cannot stand those kardashians but scott seems like such a douchebag. no one deserves to be treated like that. yuckyyy…

    and i hear you girl. i felt bad for that dog too. mean ass grinch.

    i didnt watch the vickys show either. the models get skinnier and skinnier every year…

Leave a Reply

