I’ve officially made it!

As a blogger, that is.

Today, I got my first negative/ bitchy comment!  So, I’m celebrating.

celebration wine!

I’ve decided that the comment (um.. misspelled, btw) that was making fun of my lack of brain power (you know, my three things Thursday are a bit lame and brainless) has made me extremely happy. 

Is that strange?  I feel like I’ve finally made it in the blog world.  People who don’t like me and think I’m stupid are still reading…and, caring enough to comment!  Could a new blogger wish for anything more?  Probably not.

It’s a win-win.  Otherwise, I may not have an excuse to have wine tonight.

Orrrrrrrrrrrrr after this week perhaps I would have come up with something. 

So, thanks to everyone who thinks I’m dumb (I mean, who cares about  a lame ol’ Masters degree anyway) and are still reading.  It’s you that make this a real live blog.

8 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

8 responses to “I’ve officially made it!

  1. Sarah

    Well where is it??? I wanna see lol

  2. Three things Thursday 2… Guess she was trying to catch up to recent posts…

  3. Tara

    I read your blog because it’s funny, entertaining, and your just “real”. Your personality comes out and it feels like you would be a good friend if we met. I think people who complain or say mean things on blogs are silly. Anyone can say something rude on a blog comment….but what’s the point? Thanks for the many laughs and smiles you’ve added.

    You rock girl!

    • Thanks 🙂 I do not understand why someone feels like they need to take the time to put down a total stranger… completely pathetic if you ask me!
      Glad you still like me even though most of what I post is not important! I love internet friends 🙂

  4. Sarah

    Lmao she DID misspell!!! Hahahaaaaa. What a dumbass.

  5. Congrats?! 🙂
    I often wonder what kind of life some people lead to waste their time to post negative comments that are SPELLED wrong and ultimately make them look like dumb asses. It’s rather pathetic really.
    Anyways, love your blog and enjoy that wine Lady!

Leave a Reply

