Three Things Thursday

1.  Well.  I’m not sure what to say about this one other than watch out New Jersey.

Snookie aka Nicole Polizzi aka Snookums aka the Snookster is PREGNANT.  Preggers.  Bun in the Oven.  Knocked up. 

(Yes, I believe the rumor because it’s on people.com… the most trusted celeb stalker website.)

blog-snooki-preggars-jpg_174534

I guess the good news about all of this is that it’s supposedly with her current boyfriend… right?

 

2.  Something fun for all the bearded VCU kids in Richmond this weekend-  2012 FIRST Annual Mid-Atlantic Beard and Stache Competition.

1st Ever Mid-Atlantic Beard & 'Stache Competition

Here’s a little video of what to expect.  Those beards are ferocious.  For real.   Oh and there are nearly 900 competitors.  900 beards to beat. Woah.

 

3.  Lame teacher moment of the week…

Yesterday, I watched this video with my kids about 31 times.  And I wish I were kidding.  But, since I’m not, it’s stuck in my head.  STUCK. 

 

I’m going to have weird dreams about Christopher Columbus and Miley Cyrus.  Things are getting weird up in here.

 

Happy Thursday, friends!  Does anyone else ever get songs stuck in their heads?

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “Three Things Thursday

  1. Snookie was never meant to have a kid. This is traumatic

  2. yes, i had one stuck in my head the other day. worked so hard to forget it that i can’t remember what song it was to share the misery w YOU! haha!

Leave a Reply

