Late on a Monday.

Saturday’s workout:  5 mile run, 15 minutes bike, abs

Ended the week with 30 miles… hit my goal!

Sunday’s workout:  7 mile run, abs

Yesterday I headed to the gym to get my run on.  I had downloaded Wanderlust on my Kindle (it’s only 99 cents on Amazon instant video right now!), so I had something to watch while running. 

In the first 15 minutes the couple (Jennifer Aniston and Paul Rudd) encounters a crazy nudist.  I almost fell off the treadmill I was laughing so hard.  It was really embarrassing, especially since the girl right next to me looked like she’d never smiled in her life. 

nudist wanderlust

Anyway, I recommend watching it… maybe not on a treadmill, though!

 

Today is just third to last Monday I have before going back to work full time.  So, that being said, I’m going to sit on the couch, maybe take a nap, and live it up!

 

How is your Monday going so far?

So far I’ve slept in, gone to the gym and grocery, and showered.  Production at it’s finest!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

