Three Things Thursday

Tuesday’s workout:  3 mile run, early morning body pump class

Wednesday’s workout:  6 mile early morning run

I’ve been waking up at ohhhhhhhhhh around 4am lately for no reason and soooooooo right now I’m pretty tired.  If I don’t make sense, that’s why. 

1.  I love when I get emails from my friends that include, “for the blog?” Being sent funny things makes it way easier to write when you’re barely awake.

Who ate all the sausages???

article-2201029-14F03BE6000005DC-996_634x475[1]

Obie did.

This poor little puppy is 77lbs.  SEVENTY-SEVEN POUNDS.   He can barely walk, which, for some reason, makes me love him a lot. 

 

2.  Something I didn’t see coming, but I kind of like:

Don’t shoot me, but I don’t really see the attraction to Blake Lively… but it’s Ryan Reynolds’ life, not mine.  They seem like nice people, so good for them.  Here’s to a life full of Hollywood happiness.

Also, they had a secret wedding… but they invited People magazine?  That seems normal. 

 

3.  And just because I’m exhausted.   And because it’s not Friday yet.

Funny Workplace Ecard: When work feels overwhelming, remember that you're going to die.

 

Is anyone else’s week moving as slow as mine? 

I’ve had 2 extra ‘trainings’ already this week (including a 3 hour nighttime one for people who don’t know how to use computers—little do they know I’m a blogger, duh) and I’m spent. 

1 Comment

Filed under Three Things Thursday

One response to “Three Things Thursday

  1. Lucy

    Obie looks kinda like Honey… Maybe he needs some wheels to get around.

Leave a Reply

